About

Unicursal Publishers

Just as August Derleth founded the prestigious Arkham House to publish the complete works of author H.P. Lovecraft, Unicursal Publishers started with its first mandate to publish the corpus of magician and occultist M-A Ricard by making his works available to the general public.

At the same time, the modest publishing house wants to assist the reader in his personal, magical and spiritual development by providing works representative of the evolving tendencies of spirituality and the occult.

Publishing specially selected, rare and out of print works on magic and esotericism, by choosing authors recognized for their credibility and the value of their writings, Unicursal strives to offer quality and original works.

Catalog

Catalog

Browse through our vast selection of books.

Distribution

We distribute our books throughout the world and mainly in Quebec,
France, Switzerland and Belgium.

Contact us to order our quality products for your store or library.

1465
Quebec
6850
France
4325
Switzerland
2568
Belgium

SUBMIT A MANUSCRIPT

You have written a book, an original work, and believe that Unicursal Publishers would be the right place to publish it? Please follow these instructions to submit your manuscript.

We are looking carefully at all serious proposals we receive. Before you send us your manuscript, determine if it can fit in our catalog. Please note that we will automatically reject, without notice, all proposals that do not meet our editorial guidelines or that do not meet the below submission criteria.

To submit your project:

Send us a digital copy (Word or PDF) of your manuscript, presented in double-spaced format on numbered legal letter or A4 sheets. Please choose a standard font and character size (Times New Roman, 12 points) and keep the layout simple and clear. Add a table of contents, bibliography, and your contact information to the same document. Finally, attach a presentation letter clearly explaining your project.

Then send it by email to: moc.buplasrucinu@stircsunam.

Please note that due to the quantity of submissions received, it will take about a month before your manuscript is reviewed, read and evaluated by our publishing committee. You will be notified by email of the selection or refusal of your manuscript. Be aware that we do not justify any refusal in detail.

Thank you for your interest in Unicursal.

Contact

If you have any questions or require information, please contact us using the form below.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Éditions Unicursal Publishers

C.P. 50581, CSP Carrefour Pelletier
Brossard, Qc, J4X 2V7
Canada
antispam:

À Propos

Les Éditions Unicursal

Tout comme August Derleth fonda la prestigieuse Arkham House afin de publier l'oeuvre intégrale de H.P. Lovecraft, Les Éditions Unicursal se sont données comme premier mandat de publier le corpus du magicien et occultiste M-A Ricard en rendant ses ouvrages disponibles au grand public.

Parallèlement, la modeste maison d'éditions veut assister le lecteur dans son développement personnel, magique et spirituel en se tournant initialement vers des ouvrages représentatifs des tendances évolutives de la spiritualité et des sciences occultes.

Publier des ouvrages spécialement sélectionnés, rares et épuisés, sur la magie et l'ésotérisme en choisissant des auteurs reconnus pour leur crédibilité et la valeur de leurs écrits, Unicursal a comme fer de lance d'offrir des ouvrages de qualité et inédits.

Catalogue

Catalogue

Consultez la liste de nos ouvrages parus jusqu'à présent.

Distribution

Nous distribuons nos produits dans toute la francophonie, principalement au Québec,
en France, en Suisse et en Belgique.

Contactez-nous pour commander nos ouvrages de qualité.

1465
Québec
6850
France
4325
Suisse
2568
Belgique

Soumettre un manuscrit

Vous avez écrit un livre et possédez une œuvre originale et croyez que les Éditions Unicursal serait le bon endroit pour la faire publier? Veuillez alors suivre les directives suivantes pour soumettre votre manuscrit.

Nous examinons avec attention toutes les propositions sérieuses qui nous sont adressées. Avant de nous faire parvenir votre manuscrit, déterminez si celui-ci peut trouver sa place dans notre catalogue. Veuillez noter que nous refusons automatiquement, sans notice, toutes les propositions qui ne correspondent pas à nos orientations éditoriales ou qui ne respectent pas les critères de soumissions ci-bas.

Pour soumettre votre projet:

Faites-nous parvenir une copie numérique (Word ou PDF) de votre manuscrit, présenté à double interligne sur des feuilles de format lettre ou A4 numérotées. Veuillez privilégier une police et une taille de caractères standard (Times New Roman, 12 points) et conservez une mise en page simple et claire. Ajoutez à ce même document une table des matières, une bibliographie et vos coordonnées. Joignez finalement une lettre de présentation expliquant clairement votre projet.

Acheminez ensuite le tout par courriel à l’adresse: moc.buplasrucinu@stircsunam.

Notez qu'en raison du volume de propositions reçues, nous ne pouvons fournir d’accusé de réception. Vous devrez compter environ un mois avant que votre manuscrit soit examiné, lu et évalué par notre comité d’édition. Vous serez avisé par courriel de la sélection ou du refus de votre manuscrit. Sachez que nous ne justifions aucun refus de façon détaillée.

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt pour Unicursal.

Contact

Pour toute question ou besoin d’informations, merci de communiquer avec nous via le formulaire ci-dessous.
Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Éditions Unicursal Publishers

C.P. 50581, CSP Carrefour Pelletier
Brossard, Qc, J4X 2V7
Canada
antispam: